The financial support of our members is critical to our work. We are a 501c3 nonprofit organization and contributions are acknowledged as charitable donations for tax purposes. All levels receive access to member-only events, member discounts and name on website. We also have occasional event and publication sponsorships available. Automatic monthly donations are especially welcome. Contact us for more information.

Organization Members

Leadership Partners ($1,000+)

American Heart Association, Idaho REALTORSĀ®

Grow Smart Awards sponsors at this level: Angstman Johnson, Capital City Development Corp, Givens Pursley, Harris Ranch, Idaho Power

Sustaining Partners ($500-$999)

Angstman Johnson

Grow Smart Awards sponsors at this level: Bitter Creek/Red Feather, Clark Wardle, CSHQA, Garden City Urban Renewal Agency, Hale Development, William Caldwell

Action Partners ($250-$499)

Eco Edge, McKibben + Cooper Architects, Urban Land Development

Grow Smart Awards sponsors at this level: Andersen Construction, ACHD, City of Boise – Parks and Recreation, City of Boise – Planning and Development Services, City of Caldwell, erstad ARCHITECTS

Supporting Partners ($100-$249)

Active West Builders LLC, Agnew & Beck Consulting, City of Caldwell, City of Lewiston, City of McCall, City of Moscow, D.L. Evans Bank, Flying M, NeighborWorks Boise, Retail West

Individual Members

Leaders ($1,000+)

Doug and Donna Fowler, Scot Oliver

Sustainers ($500-$999)

Scot and Christina Ludwig, Mark and Becky Uranga

Action Partners ($250-$499)

Janet and Russ Buschert, Ben Casiano, Tom and Laurie Corrick, Sharon Patterson Grant, Rob and Jackie Hopper, Linda Perez and Roger Malinowski

Supporters ($100-$249)

Gary and Liz Allen, Ryan Armbruster, Beverly Barker, Warren Barrash, Jill Baum, Dave and Susan Butzier, Nancy Chaney and Gary Bryan, Elaine Clegg, Pam Conley and Mike Beaty, Joe Corlett, Jane Dunbar, Betsy Dunklin and Chip Cole, Susan and Bill Eastlake, Pam Fraser, Melissa and Chris Galli, Ann Stites Hausrath, Charles Herrington and Ilene Schell, Barbara and Bob Howard, Ken Howell and Anne Westcott, Sarah Martz, Jody and Mark Meier, Jenna Nash, Kathy Pennisi, Rich and Hilary Rayhill, Ann and Lars Sandven, Gregg Servheen and Alison Squier, Pam Sheldon, Rick and Carole Skinner, Bob and Kathy Taunton, Nancy Taylor, Warren Weihing, Bruce Van Dusen and Susan Whiting, Jaap Vos

Advocates ($50-$99)

Jeff Baehr, Adam Bass, Steve Benner, Chris Brown, Janie Burns and Lori Steele, Sandy and Richard Carter, Wendy Carver-Herbert, Lindsay Erb, Gary Hanes, Lynn and Mark Hofflund, Kay Hummel and Jeff Fereday, Nora Locken and Arjan Meddens, Cynthia McCaene, Alexandra Monjar, Nathan Murray, Patricia and Mark Nilsson, Kenneth Sherman, Susan Rench, Shellan Rodriguez, Todd Shallat, Chris Staley, Joanie Fauci and Gary Tanner, Bob Vestal and Jyl Hoyt, Rachel Winer and Tim Breuer, Thomas Zabala

Friends ($35-$49)

Emil Berg, Carl and Gloria Bianchi, Elizabeth Conner, Kathy and Len Corless, Kristen McNeill, Kate Rodriguez, Barbara Shinn, Kenneth and Lyn Winer