New Mobility West announces recipients of 2015 Winter Technical Assistance

Published by Sarah on

The recipients are:

  • Cascade, Idaho
  • Durango, Colorado
  • East Missoula, Montana
  • Grand Junction, Colorado

Communities were selected through a competitive application process and they will receive free technical assistance this winter. For more information, click here.

Categories: Archive